Buy T10 Cricket League Tickets Online

Purchase online tickets of T10 League 2018. T10 League 2018 Season 2 Buy Online Tickets. Buy T10 League Final Match Online Tickets and The opening ceremony of the match will get put on 23rd November 2018 in Sharjah.

You can book T10 Cricket League 2018 tickets online from q-tickets. If you buy T10 League 2018 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium tension free.

The T10 Cricket League 2018 will start in November 2018 with an opening ceremony and two matches are expected to be played. There are total 8 teams who are going to battle in the T10 cricket league for the first title.

Have you Checked the T10Legue Draft 2018?

Buy T10 Cricket League Tickets Online

T10CL 2018 Tickets Sharjah

It is now bigger and better season this time because it now has eight teams, they will battle for the title. Kerala kings are last time champions of T10 Cricket League.

You can also buy T10 Cricket League tickets from the following local merchants:

  • Al Fardan Exchange
  • Leopard Courier
  • Al Ghurair Exchange
  • Sindh Punjab Restaurant
  • Chennai Restaurant
  • Delhi Nehari
  • Karachi Darbar

Sharjah is the most important venue of T10 cricket league because all the matches of 10CL 2018 are scheduled to be played here including Semi-Final and Final.

It has a capacity of 15,000 and because of its short boundary, you will see a rain of sixes as well.

The T10 League tickets will likewise be reachable at numerous driving outlet chains crossways the UAE or Sharjah beginning one week from now and The opening function of the Heera T10 League 2018 will see exhibitions by some international rock stars and a firecracker demonstrate that the group will have the capacity to appreciate.

The T10 League has put the cricket stroke from the nation back on the guide and Boasting of worldwide players and a class like configuration, the opposition occurred in three phases, which was played Sharjah. With a forcing list of players, the T10 League has pulled in top names, for example, Shahid Afridi, Chris Gayle, Kevin Pietersen, Shoaib Malik, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, and Shakib al Hassan and many more.