Euro T20 Slam Points Table

If you are one of those who are waiting for the most anticipated Euro T20 Slam, you are just at the right website for getting all information related to the tournament including the schedule, start, teams, and much more. Also, if you are looking for Euro T20 Slam points table, we will update it soon right after the matches will start. The start date of Euro T20 Slam is 30th August and the tournament will conclude on 22nd September 2019.

Euro T20 Slam is a European cricket tournament which will is sponsored by the cricket boards of three countries including the Netherlands, Ireland, and Scotland. Also, the 33 matches of the tournament will also be hosted in these countries at different venues. In this article, we will also share with you guys the Euro T20 Slam schedule. If you like to watch online, the Euro T20 Slam Live Streaming links will also be provided on our site.

The six teams taking part in the tournament are Dublin Chiefs and Belfast Titans from Ireland, Edinburgh Rocks and Glasgow Giants from Scotland, and Amsterdam Knights and Rotterdam Rhinos from the Netherlands. Just like ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, the tournament matches will be played based on the round-robin format.

We shall now move ahead and share some important information including the Euro T20 Slam teams, venues, and schedule with you guys.

Euro T20 Slam Venues and Teams:

10 matches from the 30 group stage matches of the tournament will be played in Ireland and the same number of matches in the Netherlands and Scotland respectively. The semi-finals and final will be hosted in Ireland so this country will host a total of 13 matches. The following is the list of grounds where these matches will be played:

  1. VRA Cricket Academy, Amsterdam in the Netherlands
  2. The Grange Club, Edinburgh in Scotland
  3. Malahide Cricket Club, Dublin in Ireland

So these were the names of all stadiums where the 33 matches of Euro T20 Slam will be played. The following is a list of the name of all teams taking part in the tournament:

  1. Edinburgh Rocks (Scotland)
  2. Glasgow Giants (Scotland)
  3. Amsterdam Knights (Netherlands)
  4. Rotterdam Rhinos (Netherlands)
  5. Belfast Titans (Ireland)
  6. Dublin Chiefs (Ireland)

We are now done covering the list of venues and teams taking part in the tournament.

Euro T20 Slam Iconic and Marquee Players:

According to the news, some top superstars of the cricketing world have signed with the boards to play for different teams in the tournament. Though we haven’t got the squads of all teams, we have definitely got the names of both iconic and marquee players who will be representing different teams in the tournament.

The following is the list of the iconic and marquee players playing in Euro T20 Slam:

  • Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)
  • Martin Guptill (New Zealand)
  • Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
  • Brendon McCullum (New Zealand)
  • Eoin Morgan (England)
  • Shane Watson (Australia)
  • Babar Azam (Pakistan)
  • JP Duminy (South Africa)
  • Chris Lynn (Australia)
  • Luke Ronchi (New Zealand)
  • Dale Steyn (South Africa)
  • Imran Tahir (South Africa)

So this was all the important information which you needed to get about Euro T20 Slam from our site. As soon as the tournament starts, we will coming up with more Euro T20 Slam news and updates. Stay tuned!

Updated: July 20, 2019 — 9:37 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *