ICC Cricket World Cup Final Live Score, Predictions, Match details

Watch world cup 2019 final live streaming on your mobiles and PC. You can also enjoy ICC world cup 2019 final live match via different tv channels. Get ball by ball coverage and cricket world cup 2019 live score.  The winners of Semi-final 1 and Semi-final 2 shall meet in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Final. The tournament is based on the 10 teams format in a single group competing to reach the top four spots so they can qualify for the Semi-finals. There is where the names of teams playing the final shall finally be decided. The live action of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to start on 30th May, 2019.

The final of ICC Cricket World 2019 will be played on 14th July, 2019 so make sure that you buy the tickets already before they run out of stock. The 2.9 million tickets are already sold and if you wouldn’t be quick, the rest of them shall already be lost. This final match of mega-event will be played in Lord’s London which is said to be the Mecca of Cricket.

All ICC Cricket World Cup Final & Winners:

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the tournament. Most of the titles are won by Australia i.e. 5. The first ICC Cricket World Cup was played in 1975 in which West Indian stood out as Victorious. They also won the following tournament in 1979 and after that, Australia has been the dominant team. ICC Cricket World 2015 was the last tournament in which Australia won and they are the current defending champions. We shall now move ahead and list the winners and venues of all 11 previous editions of Cricket World Cup.

ICC Cricket World 1975 Winner

  • Winners: West Indies.
  • Venue: Lord’s, London.
  • Crowd: 24,000.

ICC Cricket World 1979 Winner 

  • Winners: West Indies.
  • Venue: Lord’s London.
  • Crowd: 32,000.

ICC Cricket World Cup 1983 winner 

  • Winners: India.
  • Venue: Lord’s London.
  • Crowd: 30,000.

ICC Cricket World Cup 1987 winner 

  • Winners: Australia.
  • Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata.
  • Crowd: 95,000.

ICC Cricket World 1992 winner 

  • Winners: Pakistan.
  • Venue: MCG, Melbourne, Australia.
  • Crowd: 87,182.

ICC Cricket World Cup 1996 winner 

  • Winners: Sri Lanka.
  • Venue: Lahore, Pakistan.
  • Crowd: 62, 645.

ICC Cricket World Cup 1999 winner 

  • Winners: Australia.
  • Venue: Lord’s London.
  • Crowd: 30,000.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2003 winner 

  • Winners: Australia.
  • Venue: Wanderers, South Africa.
  • Crowd: 32,827.

ICC Cricket World 2007 winner

  • Winners: Australia.
  • Venue: Kensington, Oval.
  • Crowd: 28,108.

ICC Cricket World 2011 winner

  • Winners: India.
  • Venue: Mumbai, India.
  • Crowd: 65,000.

ICC Cricket World 2015 winner 

  • Winners: Australia.
  • Venue: MCG, Melbourne.
  • Crowd: 93,013.

So this was the complete list of all finals of ICC Cricket World Cups which are ever been played.

Number of ICC Cricket World Cup Final Winners:

Here is a list of teams and how many times they have won the tournament:


Number of Titles Won: 5


Number of Titles Won: 2.

West Indies:

Number of Titles Won: 2.


Number of Titles Won: 1.

Sri Lanka:

Number of Titles Won: 1.

The rest of the test playing nations including England, New Zealand, South Africa, and Bangladesh have not won a title yet. South Africa and England have reached pretty closer several times but they have been unfortunate.

Stay Tuned to our website for more ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 updates.

Updated: May 28, 2019 — 9:02 am