T10 League Points Table 2018 | Points Table and Scorecard

For your Convince and Understanding, I have provided the points table of the 1st edition of T10 league i.e T10 league 2017. This will give you a clear concept of how the points and run rate are maintained in the Table. T10 league points table 2018 will be updated as the tournament progress. The t10 league points table will be updated on regular basis. We aim to keep you updated from time to time.

This year is going to be a lot more special because 2 new teams have been added to the tournament. More teams mean more matches. More matches mean more fun. Check out the 2018 T10 Schedule

Wow! Are you excited about the T10 league?

Given Below are the t10 league points table of the year 2017. As the league will start on November 23, 2018. We will keep on updating the t10 league points table on regular basis. The t10 league points table provided will give you the idea of the current standing of the teams as in this season 2 new teams have been added to the league.t10 league points table

[table id=4 /] [table id=5 /] [table id=6 /]

For, T10 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast Info

Defending Champions of T10 League

Kerala Kings won the inaugural edition of the T10 Cricket League after overcoming a stiff challenge from the Punjabi Legends in the final of the first season of the tournament. The t10 league points table shows the total points attained by the Kerala Kings in their road to final.

In the final, the Legends amassed what looked like a good score of 120 from 10 overs on the back of a 34-ball 70 from Luke Ronchi but Irishmen Paul Stirling and Eoin Morgan paved way for a Kings victory with the fifties of their own bat. Kerala Kings won by eight wickets and with two overs to spare. Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE was the Venue of the Final. All the matches of T10 league 2017 were played in Sharjah. As the season 2, i.e T1o league 2018 is going to start. All the matches of the T10 league 2018 will be played in UAE (Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah)

Useful Links

T10 League Points Table Standing 2017

Earlier, Pakhtoons and Maratha Arabians had were the other teams apart from the Kings and the Legends to make it to the semi-finals. There was no such luck for the Bengal Tigers and Team Sri Lanka Cricket who were both sent packing tournament before the making it to the knock-outs.

In fact, Team Sri Lanka looked to have mirrored their performances in the other formats of the game by losing all matches in the T10 Cricket League 2017. Kerala Kings defeated the Maratha Arabians by five wickets and faced the Punjabi Legends who defeated Pakhtoons in the other semifinal.

The first ever edition of the T10 League began earlier today on December 14, 2017, and the fans in the UAE and all around the world glued into their television sets saw an exciting start to the competition. After an exciting opening ceremony in the competition, the T10 Cricket League kick-started in the UAE with the opening game between the Bengal Tigers and Kerala Kings.

With the teams expected to score quick runs, it was surprising to note that the pair of Andre Fletcher and Johnson Charles of the Bengal Tigers weren’t really able to get going with their strike-rate. Some lusty blows towards the end of the innings helped them but it wasn’t enough. Kerala Kings had a poor start when they lost an early wicket and then had Eoin Morgan edge it to the slip fielder, where he was put down. From there on it was one-way traffic for the Kings, who ran home winners with much ease.

BusAbDus – t10 league points table

In the second match of the opening day, quickfire 40s from Fakhar Zaman and Luke Dawson and a Shahid Afridi hat-trick assisted the Pakhtoons in carving out a one-sided win.

Despite losing their openers to Imad Wasim in the first over, the Pakhtons smashed the highest score of the youngest format of the game. They made 121 and then, despite Alex Hales’ fighting effort, his Maratha Arabians fell way short of the target. On day two of the tournament, Bengal Tigers finally managed to register their first win when they chased down Punjabi Legends’ 99 in the final over before the Maratha Arabians raked up the tournament’s highest total of 131 in reply to Team Sri Lanka’s 125.

The Legends then registered their first win when they defeated the Kerala Kings with an over to spare. Team Sri Lanka mirrored the performances of their senior team at international level when they fell to their second successive defeat at the hands of Pakhtoons to be relegated to the bottom of the table. Day three began with the Pakhtoons chasing down Bengal’s 126 off the final ball, while the Kings won a rain-affected game against Team Sri Lanka in the second Play-off match of the tournament.


The Marathas made another 130 and then restricted the Legends to 116 to qualify for the semi-finals.

The semi-finals of the first ever edition of the T10 Cricket League were played on December 17 and it saw Kerala Kings defeat the Maratha Arabians to set up a final against the Punjabi Legends, who overcame crowd favorites, Pakhtoons in the other semi-final.

A three-wicket haul from Sohail Tanvir restricted the Arabians to just 97 in their 10 overs which the Kings chased down in 9.1 overs thanks to an Eoin Morgan half-century. Pakhtoons were led to 129 from their 10 overs by Ahmed Shehzad’s half-century but Luke Ronchi smashed an unbeaten 60 and Shoaib Malik made an 18-ball 48 to win it for the Legends.

2017 T10 Cricket League Results

December 14, 2017

Bengal Tigers 86/1 in 10 overs lost to Kerala Kings 90/2 in 8 overs.
Paul Stirling named the Man of the Match for his lusty hitting.

Paktoons 121/4 in 10 overs defeated Maratha Arabians 96/7 in 10 overs.
Shahid Afridi named the Man of the Match for his brilliant hat-trick.

December 15, 2017

Bengal Tigers 105/7 (9.2/10 overs) defeated Punjabi Legends 99/6 (10/10 overs).
Anwar Ali named the Man of the Match.

Maratha Arabians 131/5 (10/10 overs) defeated Team Sri Lanka 125/4 (10/10 overs).
Rilee Rossouw named the Man of the Match.

Punjabi Legends 115/2 (9/10 overs) defeated Kerala Kings 114/4 (10/10 overs).
Shoaib Malik named the Man of the Match.

Pakhtoons 111/6 (10/10 overs) defeated Team Sri Lanka 84/7 (10/10 overs).
Tamim Iqbal named the Man of the Match.

December 16, 2017

Pakhtoons 130/4 (10/10) defeated Bengal Tigers 126/2 (10/10).
Liam Dawson named the Man of the Match.

Kerala Kings 92/2 (6.1/8) defeated Team Sri Lanka 112/3 (10/10) by 8 wickets (D/L method).
Kieron Pollard named the Man of the Match.

Maratha Arabians 130/6 (10/10) defeated Punjabi Legends 116/3 (10/10).
Rilee Rossouw named the Man of the Match.

Bengal Tigers 118/4 (9.2 overs) defeated Team Sri Lanka 115/4 (10 overs).

December 17, 2017

Kerala Kings 98/5 (9.1 overs) defeated Maratha Arabians 97/9 (10 overs) in the 1st semi final.

Punjabi Legends 132/1 (9.1 Overs) defeated Pakhtoons 129/4 (10 Overs) in the 2nd semi final.

Kerala Kings 121/2 (8 overs) defeated Punjabi Legends 120/3 (10 overs) in the FINAL.