T10 League Cricket Bengal Tigers Team Members 2018

T10 League is considered as one of the most thrilling events of the cricket. The reason is that today want to watch the excitement, thrill, passion in the sports named as cricket. Talking about excitement. What can be a more exciting team than the Bengal Tigers? Check below the splendid combination of the team Bengal Tigers.

T10 league Bengal Tigers teams, squad, fixtures, players, members

This article gives you all the details including the live streaming, live score, schedule, points table.

Team Bengal Tigers Owners

  • Shirajuddin Alam
  • Yasir Choudhary
  • Neelesh Bhatnagar

Icon Player Of Bengal Tigers Team

  • Sunil Narine (Icon Player)

Key Players of Team Bengal Tigers

The Key Players of Bangla Tigers are;

  • Sunil Narine (Icon Player)
  •  Jason Roy
  •  Asif Ali
  •  Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Sam Billings
  • Morne Morkel,
  • Aamer Yamin,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Kusal Perera,
  • Sherfane Rutherford,
  • Kevon Cooper,
  • Rayad Emrit,
  • Ali Khan

Team Bengal Tigers Group Details and Matches

The 8 teams have been divided in 2 Groups.

Group A and Group B. Each group will have 4 teams.

The 8 Teams participating in the tournament are;

  1. Maratha Arabians
  2. Karachians
  3. Northern Warriors
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Rajasthan Heroes
  6. Pakhtoons Squad
  7. Kerala Kings (Champions of T10 league 2017-2018)
  8. Bengal Tigers

The teams have been grouped in the following manner.

[table id=1 /]

T10 league 2018 Group Matches of Bengal Tigers

Team Bengal Tigers is placed in Group B. The other 3 teams in Group B are

  • Northern Warriors 
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Punjabi Legends

In the Group Stage, the Bengal Tigers will play the following Matches

Check Out Points Table for Team Standings

Important Links – Team Bengal Tigers

If you want to know about the T10 Live Streaming, T10 Live Score, Ball by Ball update check the links. You can also watch Live Opening Ceremony if you will also have

The format T10 is recognized as the most entertaining Cricket league as the people today want to watch the excitement, thrill, passion in the cricket. The Cricket which is more lethal, more destructive, more engaging. The Official T10 Schedule2018 has announced.  

Current team standing,

Each team/franchise participating in the T10 league is going to have 1 icon player or the start player. The Key or icon player of Kerala King is English Super Star and amazing batsman Eoin Morgan, one of the most lethal batsmen of the world. He will be leading the team.

Bengal Tigers Strength

Sunil Narine who is the Icon Player of Bengal Tiggers is the name known to everyone. Narine has proved his worth in all formats of the game. In addition to that, his presence in the International leagues like IPL, PSL, CPL, BBL, BPL etc makes him the most promising player of T10 league.

Who can forget the performances of Narine both with bat and ball? His amazing transformation as the destructive batsman makes him an even more valuable asset for the side.

In IPL Narine plays for the Kolkata Knightriders and guess what? He is the opening batsman of the team. He has played some amazing innings in IPL. People would definitely come to watch him leading Tigers from the front. As apart from Bat, Narine is even better with the ball.

It should be noted that the Bengal Tigers is not a new team in T10 cricket. This team also participated in the 2017 edition. Unfortunately, Tigers were not able to impress the fans too much. Tiger finished to 5th spot in T10 league 2017. Lost 2 out of their 3 matches in the league stage.

The Cutting of Bengal Tigers

This year the teams seem to be better and more composed. Fans exceptions are higher from the Bengal Tigers as  This year, the Bengal Tigers will have West Indian spinner and now all-rounder Sunil Narine as their icon player. It must be quickly added he adds a lot of dimensions to his cricket, including opening the innings other than his mystery spin bowling. So what can be more fortunate for a team to have a start leading the team?

T10 League is a professional 10 over most exciting and thrilling cricket league. The more special about this league is that fans get the chance to see the hitting at its peak. This is what makes it more interesting. Talking about hitting, the most promising name is England’s, Jason Roy. This man has got tremendous hitting ability and can hit any ball out of the park.

Other key players for Tigers include Pakistan ’s hard-hitting batsman Asif Ali. Ali impressed the selectors with his amazing hitting ability in PSL. That is exactly what is required in the T10 game. Other shining starts of Bengal Tigers is Afghanistan’s Mujeeb Zadran and England’s Sam Billings are the other three members of the Bengal Tigers squad.

BusAbDus- Bengal Tigers Team

Here i would also like to remind you guys that T10 league is backed by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and Heera Group of India. The league has got its approval from ICC as well as Emirates Cricket Board. While talking about the blistering lineup of Bengal Tigers that they have a strong batting line-up, they would be looking for some seam bowling options during the second phase of the selection.

As you know that people like more about T10 leagues are that it is lethal, more destructive, more engaging format of the cricket. Just imagine a test match in which the batsman has all the time in the world to settle and then play with the cool, calm and composed mind.

The short format of the games means no mercy for the bowlers. But if the teams have bowlers like Narine and Mujeeb, bowl and both are mystery spinners. Then batsman have to do something unique in order to tackle them and which is not going to easy. So Definitely these 2 bowlers are cutting edge for Tigers.