T10 League Cricket Kerala Kings Team Members 2018

The sports named as cricket is played in few countries of the world but watched all around the globe. The game is played in 4 formats. Test Cricket, One-Day Cricket, T20 Cricket and the latest introduced, T10 Format of the game.  Talking about T10 League. This format of the cricket is new. Only one tournament of T10 cricket, i.e T10 cricket league 2017 has been played yet. T10 league 2018 is the 2nd season of the T10 league. Team Kerala Kings is the champions of T10 League 2017.

T10 league Kerala Kings teams, squad, fixtures, players, members

Team Kerala Kings Owners

  • Hussain Adam
  • Ali Shafi Ul Mulk

Icon Player of Kerala Kings

  • Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain)

Key Players of Kerala Kings Team

The Key Players of Kerala Kings are;

  • Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain)
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Kieron Pollard
  •  Paul Stirling
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Chris Gayle
  • Junaid Khan
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Tom Curran
  • Fabian Allen
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Imran Nazir
  • Benny Howell

Group of Kerala Kings Team

The 8 teams participating in T10 league have been divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Each group has 4 teams.  Let’s have a look at the groups and teams in the groups.

Teams participating in the tournament are;

  1. Maratha Arabians
  2. Karachians
  3. Northern Warriors
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Rajasthan Heroes
  6. Pakhtoons Squad
  7. Kerala Kings (Champions of T10 league 2017-2018)
  8. Bengal Tigers

The teams have been grouped in the following manner.

[table id=1 /]

T10 league 2018 Group Matches of Kerala Kings

Team Kerala Kings is placed in Group A. The other 3 teams in Group A are

  • Karachian 
  • Pakhtoons 
  • Rajputs.

In the Group Stage, the Kerala Kings will play the following Matches

Check Out Points Table for Team Standings

Important Links – Team Kerala Kings

If you want to know about the T10 Live Streaming, T10 Live Score, Ball by Ball update check the links. You can also watch Live Opening Ceremony if you will also have

The format T10 is recognized as the most entertaining Cricket league as the people today want to watch the excitement, thrill, passion in the cricket. The Cricket which is more lethal, more destructive, more engaging. The Official T10 Schedule2018 has announced.  

Current team standing,

Each team/franchise participating in the T10 league is going to have 1 icon player or the start player. The Key or icon player of Kerala King is English Super Star and amazing batsman Eoin Morgan, one of the most lethal batsmen of the world. He will be leading the team.

Kerala Kings Strength

One important thing that I would like to highlight here is that the Kerala Kings is the Champion of T10 Cricket League 2017. The team is going to enter the tournament as the defending champions. So, Eoin Morgan is having a huge responsibility on his shoulders.

Let’s take a look at the lineup of the team.

Eoin Morgan will be joined in the batting by the 2 windies legends which can possess the ability to break the ball in 2 pieces. These are Kerion Pollard and Chris Gayle. These 3 batsmen don’t take too much time on the pitch and start smacking bowlers out of the park. These 3 names have so much worth that even a single batsman from them clicks. KK would be able to defend its title.

Now let’s have a look at the bowlers. Because no matter how huge you score, in the end, you need bowlers to defend that. Once again like Batsmen. Kerala Kings have a wonderful bowling attack.

Key Bowlers of Kerala Kings

They have 2 specialist fast bowlers from Pakistan. These are Sohail Tanveer and Junaid Khan. Both of these are left-arm fast bowlers.  Pollard and Gayle makes bowling even strong. Wow. The combination would be really special.