T10 League Cricket Team Karachians Members 2018

T10 Cricket League 2018 is going to be really entertaining as this year 2 new teams have been added. The Karachians is the new addition to T10 league. The new franchise of T10. This team will add a new charm to the league as Karachians will be representing to the biggest and most popularized city of Pakistan. This will get more attraction of the crowd then any other team seems to be.

T10 league Karachians teams, squad, fixtures, players, members

Team Karachians Owners

  • Muhammad Imran Amin
  • Muhammed Ali Ahmed
  • Mohsin Imran

Icon Player of Karachians

  • Shane Watson (Icon Player)

The Key Players for Karachians are;

  • Shane Watson (Icon Player)
  • Anton Devcich
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Jofra Archer
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Ben Cutting
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Dawid Malan
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Isuru Udana
  • Joe Clarke
  • Samiullah Shenwari

Group of Karachians Team

The 8 teams participating in T10 league have been divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Each group has 4 teams.  Let’s have a look at the groups and teams in the groups.

The 8 Teams participating in the tournament are;

  1. Maratha Arabians
  2. Karachians
  3. Northern Warriors
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Rajasthan Heroes
  6. Pakhtoons Squad
  7. Kerala Kings (Champions of T10 league 2017-2018)
  8. Bengal Tigers

The teams have been grouped in the following manner.

[table id=1 /]

T10 league 2018 Group Matches of Kerala Kings

Team Karachians is placed in Group A. The other 3 teams in Group A are

  • Kerala Kings
  • Pakhtoons 
  • Rajputs.

In the Group Stage, the Karachians will play the following Matches

Check Out Points Table for Team Standings

Important Links – Team Karachians

If you want to know about the T10 Live Streaming, T10 Live Score, Ball by Ball update check the links. You can also watch Live Opening Ceremony if you will also have

The format T10 is recognized as the most entertaining Cricket league as the people today want to watch the excitement, thrill, passion in the cricket. The Cricket which is more lethal, more destructive, more engaging. The Official T10 Schedule2018 has announced.  

Current team standing,

Each team/franchise participating in the T10 league is going to have 1 icon player or the start player. The Key or icon player of Kerala King is English Super Star and amazing batsman Eoin Morgan, one of the most lethal batsmen of the world. He will be leading the team.

Karachians Strength

As you guys know that T10 format is the most squeezed format of the cricket. This is the reason that it is the most interesting and most entertaining format of the cricket. This format required the destructive and extremely lethal players that will shatter the bowlers. Who can be on the top of the list of such players then Shane Watson?

Yes! You have heard it very right. 

Shane Watson is the Icon player of the team Karachians of T10 Cricket League 2018. Some other players who can be the cutting edge for the team Karachi are Ben Laughlin, Anton Devcich, Colin de Grandhomme. Pakistani allrounder and upcoming superstar M. Nawaz, Fawad Ahmad. 

Now you can realize that how dangerous Karachians can prove to be. Under the Aussie Captain, powered by the 2 Kiwi SuperStars, one Englishman and 2 emerging players from Pakistan. The team seems to be a balanced combination and seems to have the courage and strength to beat any other team in the tournament.

The year 2018 is going to be more entertaining for the fans.


Along with the Karachians, the 2nd teams that is newly added to the league is Northern Warriors while the Sri Lankan side that was on the show last season will be renamed as the Rajasthan Heroes and will consist of players from all over the world. The major draft of the tournament is expected to take place on 2nd September 2018.

As we all are aware of the fact that 10 over cricket is going to be the most exciting and thrilling cricket. This league is not considered ordinary as it is approved by ICC and owned by T10 Sports Management, backed by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and Heera Group of India. This league is unique because it is the first ever internationally approved 10 over the format of the game named as T10 Cricket league.