T10 League Cricket Team Rajputs Members 2018

Since its emergence from season 1. Which was T10 cricket league 2017 and looking at its popularity? You can say that T10 League is regarded as the most entertaining Cricket sensation as the people today want to witness excitement, thrill, passion in the cricket. All these things will be provided to you by the Rajputs team. One of the sizzling teams of T10 Cricket league 2018.

T10 league Rajputs team, squad, players upadtes

Before we proceed, let’s have a look at the key players of Rajput’s team.

Icon Player of Rajputs Team

  • Brendon McCullum (Icon Player)

Key Players of Team Rajputs 

The Key Players of Rajputs are;

  • Brendon McCullum (Icon Player)
  • Chris Lynn
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Tymal Mills
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Rahat Ali
  • Samit Patel
  • Qais Ahmed
  • Ben Dunk
  • Shan Masood
  • Peter Trego

The 8 teams have been divided into 2 Groups.

Group A and Group B. Each group will have 4 teams.

The 8 Teams participating in the tournament are;

  1. Kerala Kings (Champions of T10 league 2017-2018)
  2. Maratha Arabians
  3. Pakhtoons 
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Karachians
  6. Bengal Tigers
  7. Northern Warriors
  8. Rajasthan Heroes

The teams have been grouped in the following manner.

[table id=1 /]

T10 league 2018 Group Matches of Rajputs

Team Rajputs is placed in Group A. The other 3 teams in Group A are

  • Karachian 
  • Kerala Kings
  • Pakhtoons.

In the Group Stage, the Rajputs will play the following Matches

Important Links – Team Rajputs

If you want to know about the T10 Live Streaming, T10 Live Score, Ball by Ball update check the links. You can also watch Live Opening Ceremony if you will also have

The format T10 is recognized as the most entertaining Cricket league as the people today want to watch the excitement, thrill, passion in the cricket. The Cricket which is more lethal, more destructive, more engaging. The Official T10 Schedule2018 has announced.  

Current team standing,

Each team/franchise participating in the T10 league is going to have 1 icon player or the start player. The Key or icon player of Kerala King is English Super Star and amazing batsman Eoin Morgan, one of the most lethal batsmen of the world. He will be leading the team.

Rajputs Team Strength

If you ask me. I will say that this is my favorite team to T10 cricket league 2018.  Just have a look at the team balance 1st. The team is a beautiful combination of destructive batsman like Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn, Rilee Rossouw, M. Shahzad, M. Hafeez, Carlos Brathwaite.

Along with these big hitters and giant batsmen, the team will be featuring 2 amazing fast bowlers Rahat Ali, Carlos Brathwaite. The combination of left hand and right hand always proves helpful in distracting the batsmen. As they have to change their angles.

In the spin, they have 2 quality bowlers like M. Hafeez and Samit Patel. These are extremely handy guys. While other players will definitely back the key players in the side. Such a combination will definitely bring awesome results.

I must say that the selectors or franchise owner are very intelligent or they might be fortunate enough to have such a balanced side. But one thing is also kept in mind that, it is said that cricket is by chance. You never know that what is going to happen today.

But looking at the ability of the team, the past performance, the experience, the skill set and the track record says that this team will definitely be the most destructive team in the entire tournament.

Icon Player is the Key Element of Team Rajputs

Under the leadership of a very aggressive man Brendon McCullum who is also the icon player. The team spirits would be definitely high as the experience and class of MacCallum speaks about his batting skills. Amazing hitter. U must have to remember that this is the man who has scored the 1st century in IPL. 

He has been the captain of Newzeland in all 3 formats of the game. Brilliant performer and also played all 3 formats of the game in a wonderful passion. Coming after him are the 2 names they are recognized by their hitting ability, it would be better to say that their extremely hard hitting ability.

These 2 are Aussie Crushing Machine Chris Lynn and Rilee Rossouw. These 3 top order players are more than enough to crush the bowling of any team in the tournament. To neutralize the effect the team has M. Hafeez and M. Shehzad. Well, it should also be kept in Mind that these 2 players have recently scored centuries. Shehzad against India in Asia Cup. M. Hafeez against Australia in bilateral series.