TV Channels Broadcasting IPL 2019 Live [Official Broadcasters]

Watch IPL 2018 Live telecast on different TV channels and list is given below. You can also watch IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online on IPLBuzz and Hotstar Official website. Indian Premier League T20 2018 will be live broadcast from 7th April 2018 onwards.

The below mentioned TV channels will provide the live streaming of Indian Premier League 2018 on TV. You can watch the IPL live matches on the mentioned TV channels, these channels will telecast all the matches of IPL 2018 Live, there are some selective channels for selective matches of Indian Premier League 2018.

Indian Premier League 2018 Live TV Channels broadcaster list is announced. TV Channels broadcasting IPL 2018 live on TV in Europe, India, USA, UK and Australia. UAE Live IPL 2018 scores & streaming details available with live updates of IPL 2018 edition.

All the overseas Indian fans of Indian Premier League will be actively watching all the matches on Hotstar and

IPL 2018 Official Broadcasters

TV Channels Broadcasting Indian Premier League 2018 Live


India Star Sports, DD National (DD1)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV)
Caribbean SportsMax
Canada ATN Cricket Plus HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Afghanistan Lemar TV
MENA Countries OSN Sports Cricket HD
Australia Fox Sports



Hotstar, OSN Play, Sky Go, Now TV


Once again a cricket league full of glamour and involving the superstars of cricket is going to be started on 7th April, 2018 as IPL 2017 Schedule announced and final match of the IPL 2018 will be played on 27th of May. The 1st match will be played between Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai at 08:00 PM IST.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online


Total 8 teams are going to participate in this fantasy league and moreover the Mumbai Indians will defend its champion’s title as well. The fans started their wait for 2018 edition of Indian Premier League when final match of IPL 2018 finished.

The fans are looking for the TV channels that will broadcast the entire event live in their area, but they are confuse that which channel is going to provide the live coverage of this glamorous league. Here is all the details of TV channels that will provide the live coverage of Indian Premier League 2018.

Star Sports is the official broadcaster of IPL edition 2018 who will broadcast this league in the entire country India only and Star Sports will also broadcast IPL in other countries too, while there are other channels are also in the list that will provide the streaming in different regions of the country.

Hotstar is another online channel of India which contains the high value of viewers, Hotstar also on duty to provide the live streaming of IPL 2018.

You can watch IPL 2018 matches out of Indian on internet by visiting official website of Indian Premier League while the IPL 2018 official channel will also provide the live streaming, Live scores, Highlights and Chit chats with players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *