UAE T20x Squad, Players, Member 2018

UAE has been the hub of International Cricket. After banning of International Cricket on Pakistani soil. UAE has become the home ground of Pakistan team. This opened new horizons of cricket for UAE. Looking at the increasing popularity of the T20 Leagues, UAE finally launched its Own T20 League with name UAE T20x.

UAE T20x is all set for its 1st season. You must be curious to know all about UAE T20x. We are going to provide you all details about T20 league of UAE. We are providing you with detailed information about Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Score, UAE T20x Squad, Players, Member 2018.

The Official T20 League of Pakistan, PSL played here. The year 2018 has proved to a thriller for UAE in terms of matches being played. Bilateral Series Of Pakistan, PSL 2018, Asia Cup 2018.

UAE T20x Squad

The Official body has announced that in the 1st season of UAE 20 league i.e UAE T20x 2018. The formation of the teams will be in such a manner that, each team will be a 16 player squad.

  • 1 Global Icon 
  • 5 International Star players
  • 4 Emerging Junior players
  • 3 ICC Associate Member Players
  • 3 UAE National Players. 

UAE T20x team bids under process.

T20X 2018 Teams Squad

Promising International players are

  • Shahid Afridi 
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Eoin Morgan
  • David Miller
  • Andre Russel
Updated: November 23, 2018 — 7:53 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *